Patrick Callan
Principal

A little bit of information on Patrick

Team Member Profile image.png
Team Member Profile image.png

Elizabeth McEneaney Practice Manager

BBS, FCCA, 

Contact Elizabeth by email:

elizabeth@prcallanacca.com

Ciara McNamee
Tax Consultant

Contact Ciara by email:

ciara@prcallanacca.com

Team Member Profile image.png

Deirdre Callan
Senior Accounts

Contact Deirdre by email:

deirdre@prcallanacca.com

Mary Rose McCullough
Senior Accounts

Contact Mary by email:

mary@prcallanacca.com

Julie Taaffe
Bookkeeping & Administration

Contact Julie by email:

julie@prcallanacca.com

Emma Byrne
Bookkeeping & Administration

Contact Emma by email:

emma@prcallanacca.com

Anne Callan
Reception & Administration

Contact Anne by email:

anne@prcallanacca.com